Calendar

Display: Events this week | Events this month | Events next month

Friday 1 January
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 4 January
INSET DAY -No School For Students » All Day Event
Tuesday 5 January
First Day of Spring 2 Term » All Day Event
Friday 12 February
Last Day Of Spring 1 Term » All Day Event
Monday 15 February
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 16 February
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 17 February
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 18 February
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 19 February
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 22 February
First Day of Spring 2 Term » All Day Event
Thursday 1 April
Last Day Of Spring 2 Term » All Day Event
Monday 19 April
Inset Day-School Closed to Students » All Day Event
Monday 3 May
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 28 May
Last Day Of Summer 1 Term » All Day Event
Monday 31 May
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 1 June
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 2 June
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 3 June
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 4 June
Half Term Break – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 7 June
First Day of Summer 2 term » All Day Event
Friday 23 July
Last Day Of Summer 2 Term » All Day Event
Monday 26 July
Summer Holidays – School Closed – Return Date TBC. » All Day Event
Wednesday 1 September
Inset Days- School Closed to Students » All Day Event
Thursday 2 September
Inset Days- School Closed to Students » All Day Event
Friday 3 September
First Day of Term-Autumn 1 » All Day Event
Friday 22 October
Last Day of Term-Autumn 1 » All Day Event
Monday 25 October
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 1 November
First Day of Term-Autumn 2 » All Day Event
Friday 26 November
Inset Day-School Closed to Students » All Day Event
Friday 17 December
Last Day of Term-Autumn 2 » All Day Event
Monday 20 December
Christmas Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 3 January
Bank Holiday-School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 5 January
First Day of Term-Spring 1 » All Day Event
Monday 3 January
Inset Day-School Closed to Students » All Day Event
Friday 11 February
Last Day of Term-Spring 1 » All Day Event
Monday 14 February
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 15 February
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 16 February
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 17 February
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 18 February
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 21 February
First Day of Term-Spring 2 » All Day Event
Friday 1 April
Last Day of Term-Spring 2 » All Day Event
Monday 4 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 5 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 6 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 7 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 8 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 9 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 10 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 11 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 12 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 13 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 14 April
Easter Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 15 April
Bank Holiday- School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 16 April
Bank Holiday- School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 17 April
Bank Holiday- School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 18 April
Bank Holiday- School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 19 April
Bank Holiday- School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 20 April
Bank Holiday- School Closed » All Day Event
First Day of Term-Summer 1 » All Day Event
Monday 2 May
Bank Holiday-School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 27 May
Last Day of Term-Summer 1 » All Day Event
Monday 30 May
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 6 June
First Day of Term-Summer 2 » All Day Event
Friday 24 June
Inset Day-School Closed to Students » All Day Event
Thursday 21 July
Last Day of Term-Summer 2 » All Day Event
Friday 22 July
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Friday 5 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Inset Day-School Closed to Students » All Day Event
Friday 2 April
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 3 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 4 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 5 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 6 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 7 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 8 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 9 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 10 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 11 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 12 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 13 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 14 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 15 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 16 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 17 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 18 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 19 March
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Half Term Break- School Closed » All Day Event
Red Nose Day-19th March » All Day Event
Thursday 2 June
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 3 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 4 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Nursery Open Mornings » 09:30 - 11:00
Friday 5 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 6 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 7 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 8 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 9 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 10 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 11 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 12 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 13 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 14 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 15 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 16 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 17 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 18 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Nursery Open Morning » 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 13 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Nursery Open Morning » 09:30 - 11:00
Friday 14 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 15 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 16 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 17 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 18 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 19 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 20 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Friday 21 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Saturday 22 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Sunday 23 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 24 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 25 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Wednesday 26 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Thursday 27 January
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Nursery Open Morning » 09:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 19 October
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Parents Evening » 15:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 20 October
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Parents Evening » 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 17 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Oral Health Parent Workshop » 14:00 - 15:00
Monday 15 November
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Friendship Week-“Odd Socks Day” Monday 15th November » All Day Event
Thursday 16 December
Summer Break-School Closed-First Day of Autumn Term TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Christmas Dinner » All Day Event
Thursday 1 September
First Day Of Term » All Day Event
Monday 31 October
First Day Of Term » All Day Event
Monday 20 February
First Day Of Term » All Day Event
Monday 17 April
First Day Of Term » All Day Event
Monday 5 June
First Day Of Term » All Day Event
Friday 21 October
Last day Of Term » All Day Event
Friday 10 February
Last day Of Term » All Day Event
Friday 31 March
Last day Of Term » All Day Event
Friday 26 May
Last day Of Term » All Day Event
Friday 21 July
Last day Of Term » All Day Event
Saturday 16 December
Last day Of Term » All Day Event
Monday 24 October
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 19 December
Christmas Holiday-School Closed (Inc Bank Hols) » All Day Event
Monday 13 February
Half Term Break-School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 3 April
Easter Break-School Closed (Inc Bank Hols) » All Day Event
Monday 1 May
Bank Holday-School Closed » All Day Event
Monday 29 May
Half Ter Break-School Closed (Inc Bank Hols) » All Day Event
Monday 24 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 1 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Inset Day-Closed For Students » All Day Event
Friday 2 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Inset Day-Closed For Students » All Day Event
Thursday 3 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 4 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 5 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 6 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 7 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 8 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 9 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 10 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 11 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 12 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 13 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 14 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 15 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 16 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 17 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 18 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 19 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 20 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 21 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 22 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 23 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 24 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 25 November
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Inset Day-Closed For Students » All Day Event
Tuesday 3 January
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Inset Day-Closed For Students » All Day Event
Sunday 4 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 5 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 6 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 7 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 8 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 9 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 10 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 11 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 12 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 13 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 14 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 15 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 16 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 17 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 18 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 19 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 20 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 21 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 22 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 23 June
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Inset Day-Closed For Students » All Day Event
Wednesday 4 January
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
First Day Of Term » All Day Event
Tuesday 5 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 6 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 7 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 8 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 9 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 10 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 11 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 12 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 13 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 14 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Year 4 trip to LEGOLAND! » All Day Event
Year 2 trip to the lookout discovery centre! » All Day Event
Friday 15 July
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Year 3 trip to LEGOLAND! » All Day Event
Friday 16 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 17 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 18 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 19 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Bank Holiday – School Closed » All Day Event
Tuesday 20 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 21 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 22 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 23 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Saturday 24 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Sunday 25 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Monday 26 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Tuesday 27 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Wednesday 28 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Thursday 29 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event
Friday 30 September
Summer Break-School Closed- Return Date TBC » All Day Event

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more